Your billing information is completely secure on DealFlip. If you’d like to delete your billing information, please follow the steps below.

Visit Settings
Click “Payment Settings”
Click “Delete” under Billing Details

Once you place a new order, you’ll be asked to enter your updated payment information at check out.